KIND BLOGGER AWARD

Hey look everybody, I received a Kind Blogger Award from Mercedes at Mercede’s World  yesterday! Isn’t it cute? She thinks I am kind! Woo hoo! I am going to post this coveted Award on “My Awards” page.

I know a lot of kind bloggers out there, so I am going to give this Award to:

Joy at Joy of Desserts. I have know Joy a long long time, and she is one of the kindest persons I know. She really deserves this Award. I am going to participate in her Ice Cream Recipe Round Up on July 18th. If you love ice cream, then you must participate. I have it posted on my sidebar at The Empty Nest as a reminder.

Sharon at Chasing Squirrels With Rusty. Now, I know for a fact that Sharon does not have a mean bone in her body, and I know she will really appreciate this award!

Henri Hopper. I love Henri and his mommy. They are both deserving of this Award.

Beth at Around The Funny Farm. She is not only kind, but she really makes me laugh….and out loud too!

I hope you guys enjoy your Awards. Now don’t say that I never gave you anything. 🙂 

Explore posts in the same categories: Awards, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “KIND BLOGGER AWARD”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    Woohoo~congratulations to you and what a wonderful list of deserving recipients!

  2. Pedro Says:

    Congratulations on your well-deserved award!!!!


  3. Thank you, Kathy for the award, and your kind words about me and my Ice Cream Round Up too.

  4. Rusty Says:

    Thank you Kathryn! And thanks for the nice things you said! Making friends with you had been so much fun!


  5. Hello!
    We just had to come and meet the other Kathryn out there on the dog blogs. Excellent spelling of your name–we think it’s just perfect!

    Congrats on your award. We look forward to reading more on your blog.

  6. Sarah Says:

    I love these – it is a good opportunity to see new blogs!


  7. Awww- How NICE of you! Thank you! xoxoxo

    Kathyrn, I’m so tired from my weekend. It was a GREAT weekend for my kid. He was beating me all weekend! I DO have some stories! Of course! I’ll blog in a day or so about them! Right now I have camping laundry to do and SLEEP is needed! 🙂

    Beth

  8. henri hopper Says:

    Oh thank you Kathryn!! That is so sweet of you and much appreciated! 🙂


Leave a Reply

