YOU MIGHT BE A REDNECK IF….

 

IF YOU AND YOUR DOGS USE THE SAME TREE, YOU’RE SURE’NUFF A REDNECK

Okay, it’s time to get silly again. I love to get silly pictures from Flickr or Google Images and try figure out captions for them. Can you think of another caption for this picture?

If you leave a comment with a caption, a winner will be decided and once again the  “Meritorious Service To The Case of Blogdom” honor will be bestowed upon the winner. Just to let you know that receiving this honor means nothing. It’s  like underwear to Sharon Stone.

The captions will be tallied by my co-workers and tabulated by the CPA (Chihuahua Public Accounting) Firm of Jones, Siss & Tink, Inc. Come on now…..put your thinking caps on. Let’s see if we can out-caption Dennis, or Tony at TazBlog I know you can do it! 

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

23 Comments on “YOU MIGHT BE A REDNECK IF….”

  1. Tony Says:

    “Hey Tucker, Maybe borrowing these false teeth from those nice people at the nursing home wasn’t such a good idea after all……”

    “Yeah Dennis we might be in real trouble if they find out we got em….”


  2. I can’t think of one right now. Not enough coffee in my system yet! But I like the caption you posted!

  3. jamesviscosi Says:

    “Hi, I’m Larry, this is my brother Darryl, and this is my other brother Darryl.”

  4. Mercedes Says:

    Splorf! I love James’ caption for sure-lol!

  5. Pedro Says:

    You might be a redneck if,
    You’re missing more teeth than your dog.

  6. Gina Says:

    We’re here to try out for the Dave Letterman show when he leaves.

  7. Gina Says:

    I vote for James’ caption AGAIN!

  8. Sarah Says:

    The three amigos – Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest.

  9. Mercedes Says:

    Ooohhhh~I like Gina’s and Sarah’s too! But I like really like James’.

  10. Gringo Says:

    You got a purdy mouth….can you squeal??

  11. Mercedes Says:

    I am catching up on passing my recent awards on! Come on over to pick up your Kind Blogger Award.

  12. twobarkingdogs Says:

    Mother of three wonders if she can get a discount on invisible braces.

  13. Clasidog Says:

    That is too funny!!! 🙂

  14. Clasidog Says:

    I was married to a widow, who was pretty as can be.
    This widow, had a grown-up daughter,
    Who had hair of red.
    My father fell in love with her and soon they too were wed.
    This made my dad my son-in-law,
    And really changed my life.
    Now my daughter was my mother,
    Cause she was my father’s wife.
    And to complicate the matter,
    Even though it brought me joy,
    I soon became the father of a bouncing baby boy.
    My little baby then became a brother-in-law to dad,
    And so became my uncle, though it made me very sad.
    For, if-if he were my uncle, then that also made him brother.
    Of the widow’s grown up daughter, who was of course, my stepmother.
    Uh huh.
    Father’s wife then had a son who kept them on the run,
    And he became my grandchild, for he was my daughter’s son.
    My wife is now my mother’s mother, and it makes me blue.
    Because although she is my wife, she’s my grandmother too.
    God.
    Now, if my wife is my grandmother, I am her grandchild, yeah.
    And every time I think of it, heh! Nearly drives me wild.
    Cause now I have become, the strangest case you ever saw,
    As husband of my grandmother, I am my own grandpaw.
    Oh I’m my own grandpaw.
    I’m my own grandpaw.
    It sounds funny I know, but it really is so,
    Oh I’m my own grandpaw.
    I’m my own grandpaw.
    I’m my own grandpaw.
    Talk about incest!
    It sounds funny I know, but it really is so,
    I’m my own grandpaw.

  15. Clasidog Says:

    Sorry that was so long but I could not resist …that song hit me as soon as I saw the pic!!!! lol

  16. Rusty Says:

    You might be a redneck if you take pictures of your dogs wearing bubba teeth!

  17. Rusty Says:

    I used to love Watching Larry, Darryl and Darryl!

  18. Clasidog Says:

    Gringo has my vote…lmbo…that line was from ‘Deliverance’ wasn’t it?? ba-a-a-ad 🙂

  19. Gina Says:

    Rusty I love your comment too. 😀

  20. Kathryn Says:

    Hey, I have another one, but I won’t count me in the best caption contest. Here it goes:

    Hey there Bubba!

    What do yer want, Bubba?

    I think it lost a little in translation. I thought it was funny when I thought of it. heh heh


  21. hilarious !!! get these dogs some dentures !


Leave a Reply

