LITTLE TINK

I was browsing through my pictures and I came across a few pictures of Tinky that were sent to me when she was still with her mommy. I had my choice of 5 puppies, but the moment I saw Tinky I fell in Love. Here are a few pictures when she was about 4 1/2 weeks old. You can hear Jonesy & Sissy barking in the background as well as my next door neighbor’s dog. I guess Tinky stirred up the neighborhood.

Since Tinky was born in Riverside, California which is about two counties and about 60 miles away, my co-worker  and her husband, who lived in that area, volunteered to bring her to me. The video of Tinky’s arival is below. Please excuse my “gushiness”.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

11 Comments on “LITTLE TINK”

  1. jamesviscosi Says:

    What a cute pup! Who is the enormous orange toy she’s cuddling?

  2. Behr Says:

    What a cute little face!!!! She’s so tiny 🙂 (sorry, I’m used to Dane pups) Those are really great photos of your little Tink!

    Isn’t it a great feeling the day a new puppy comes home to live with you?

    Behr Behr 🙂
    behrrake.wordpress.com/

  3. Mercedes Says:

    Oh how precious! Such wonderful memories!

  4. Gina Says:

    OOOHHHH!!!! She was precious! That was nice of your coworker to bring her to you! She is so adorable sleeping with her baby. When we first saw Tuffy, he was hugging a stuffed animal too….about that size.

  5. Pedro Says:

    So cute!!!!!

    Pedro

  6. Erin Craig Says:

    So cute! Whenever I get the pictures out from when we brought Chloe home I cry. I wish they would stay little tiny puppies.


  7. Ahhh!! Cuteness overload!

  8. Tony Says:

    How cute, we got Missy-Moo at about 4 y.o. so we never had puppy pics.

  9. Rusty Says:

    Awwww! What a cute little baby! Did you get Jonesy and sissy as babies too? I love the picture of her sleeping with the stuffie that is twice her size!

  10. my4leggedclover Says:

    That is one cute baby!


Leave a Reply

