RUBBOARD STOMACHE

Okay everyone…I finally mustered up enough courage to post this video. But I am not going to post it without a thorough explanation. I don’t want everybody out there to think that I may be a “sandwich short of a lunch”.

One night I was in my bedroom, and I was playing music on my computer. Now everyone knows I love Lisa Haley  ‘cuz she makes me really really happy. Her song Rubboard Stomach came on I started to get in one of my stupidly happy moods (no alcohol involved here), and I started to sing along with Lisa.

I looked over on the bed, and I had six Chihuahua eyeballs staring at me. I grabbed Tinky and made her “dance” to the music. 

Tinky will never make it on “SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE”, and she will never get a ticket to Las Vegas. But…. we did have fun  I had fun.

Okay…..here goes….I’m gonna click on the “Publish” button!

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “RUBBOARD STOMACHE”

  1. goodbear Says:

    i love that show!

  2. Sharon Says:

    That was too cute! Tinky didn’t look too thrilled, though! I think she would have liked to just keep on watching, not praticipating! 🙂

  3. Erin Craig Says:

    You are too cute, Tinky is too!

  4. Gina Says:

    Oh Kathryn…that was so cute. You seem like so much fun. Tinky looked just like Tuffy would’ve. 🙂

  5. Tony Says:

    I don’t think Tinky looked too impressed….
    But she is so cute

  6. jamesviscosi Says:

    Tinky looked a little panic-stricken there — maybe she should start off with something a little slower, like a nice smooth foxtrot! 😉

  7. twobarkingdogs Says:

    Feeling a little sea sick at the moment. LOL. Better be ready for Tinky’s payback. I see something very “good” coming your way!

  8. Rusty Says:

    I think they’re right over at twobarkingdogs, Tinky has that “i’ll get here for this” look in her eyes! Maybe she will forgive and forget though because we see how cute she is!


Leave a Reply

