GOIN’ TO SANTA BAR BRA!

Hey everybody, it’s Tinky! Here we go again! I see a suitcase on the bed with “stuff” in it. I know mom is leaving and I gotta do something about it. She is not going to leave without me.

I overheard her tell her “other” daughter what fun they were going to have in Santa Bar Bra. I am definately going with her this time. This is my plan. I will pack my toy box with a few toys and some kibble and scoot it to the front door. I’ll put on my vacation “viser” and will look at her with my beautiful brown eyes, site up real pretty and beg to go with her. She won’t be able to resist.

Β 

MOM, I’M READY….LET’S GO TO SANTA BAR BRA!

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “GOIN’ TO SANTA BAR BRA!”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    Mom will have to take you after all of that work! Tell Mom thanks for stopping by and for the kind words and to have fun on her trip-I mean your trip-lol!


  2. Traveling is so much fun! You look HOT, HOT, HOT in your vacation gear too! **Gracie**

  3. Behr Says:

    Ever hear of the saying, “Pack your bags, Mabel! We’re goin’ on a guilt trip!”? πŸ™‚ Hey, don’t worry, I try to make mom and dad feel guilty all the time so that maybe they’ll feel sorry for me and give do what I want. Works often enough to keep trying.

    How could she possibly leave you with those sad eyes looking at her???!

    Behr Behr πŸ™‚
    http://behrrake.wordpress.com/

  4. Rusty Says:

    How could she resist those big brown eyes and that precious face? After you did all that work planning, packing and lookint precious I know mom will take you!

  5. Pedro Says:

    Sissy,
    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I am not married. I am a free and single chi-chi-wa-wa. Too bad you live in California and I live in New York. Bummer. You’re cute!
    Pedro

    Pedro,

    Oh well, we can be doggy bloggy friends. Marriage wouldn’t work out anyway, I am spayed. πŸ™‚

    Tinky

  6. jamesviscosi Says:

    hello 4urpets its dennis the vizsla dog hay hav a gud time in the mithical land of santa barbra googul sez that is 178 miles north of my howse so far i havnt ben that far north i bet they still hav ice and snow and glashurs there so dress warm ok bye

    Dennis,

    My mom Googled Santa Bar Bra and it is only 66 miles from here. She came back Wednesday and I didn’t get to go. She said the weather was nice and the wine tasting kept them warm. Whatever that means.

    Tinky

  7. Gina Says:

    Is that Tinky? She is adorable in that sun visor. πŸ™‚
    Gina

    I hope you get to go with mom to Santa Bar bra. Send us a postcard.
    Tuffy and Mandy

  8. Tony Says:

    Have fun in Santa’s Bra,
    Do you think it will fit you though, he is a rather fat old gent. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

