ICE CREAM PARTY

A few days ago mom gave us some ice cream called pralines and cream from Baskin Robbins and is it ever YUMMY!  This is sooo lip smakin’ delicious! 

I CAN GET THAT TONGUE THING GOIN’ TOO!

I THINK JONESY HAS BRAIN FREEZE. HIS EYES ARE BULGING!

SISSY, PLEASE DON’T TALK WITH YOUR MOUTH FULL!

This ice cream stuff is really dee-lishus! How do you make this stuff?

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

18 Comments on “ICE CREAM PARTY”


  1. You really need to teach them to not talk with food in their mouths! HEE!


  2. Great pictures! Made me laugh out loud at my desk (oops!) I keep hearing about how much dogs love ice-cream… I wonder if Dobby likes it? (ps were you asking about PJ’s for Jonesy? I just added a “contact me” to Dobby’s site so send me an email if you want 🙂 )


  3. Hey! That ice cream looks yummy! What a sweet picture of Rusty too, we think his version is by far the cutest too!

    Love Weeny and Daisy xx xx

  4. Gina Says:

    Oh how adorable those babies are eating ice cream. Sissy looks like she is acting like kids do when they open their mouth to show their half-eaten food. hehe My chihuahuas LOVE ice cream too.

    Gina,

    Now that I come to think of it, my daughter used to do that when she was little. She thought that was funny.

    Kathryn

  5. Gina Says:

    Is that your backyard? It is BEAUTIFUL!

    Gina,

    Yes it is, and thank you. It is very beautiful in the spring and summer. Then it goes ugly in the fall and winter. Now if I can get rid of my gopher(s) so I can repair the lawn, it will be even prettier. I should do a post on The Empty Nest with pictures of my back yard and front yard.

    Kathryn

  6. Checkers Says:

    Fabulous tongue things! I’m speechless.

  7. jamesviscosi Says:

    Mmmmm, ice cream. I think I have some Cold Stone in the freezer!

  8. henri hopper Says:

    I love that last picture of Sissy especially! That looks so yummy–my favorite flavor too!

  9. Rusty Says:

    Yummy, yum, yum! Now that I know about pralines and cream ice cream, I’m really considering that visit to California!

    Mom loves your back yard! She said it is so pretty.

    Barklove!
    Rusty

  10. Gina Says:

    I cannot post a comment on your Empty Nest blog. I can only imagine how wonderful it would be to live in Simi Valley. Maybe one day I will get to the RR library. I’ve been to Bill Clinton’s and it was really nice.


  11. I am having problems on The Empty Nest leaving comments too. I have found that if I hit “preview” that I can then post the comment through that screen. I am having this same problem with a couple of other blogs too.

    (Kathryn- I tried to answer you last comment too on my blog!)

    **hugs!**

    Gracie also says to tell you that she would love to play with your dogs in our backyard! She loves my neighbors two Chihuahuas. It could be a party! 🙂

  12. Cara Says:

    I Love it!!! Sophie and Sully are EXTREMELY Jealous!!! They love Ice Cream, and their Mommy hasn’t bought any for a long time.. She says it makes her butt big.. or bigger.. whatevah!
    Have a super weekend.. and eat some ice cream for us!!

  13. Mercedes Says:

    I love pralines and cream! One of my favorites! I worked at the Carousel (an ice scream shop in our little local mall) for eight years. I also worked at Baskin Robbins for awhile! Between scooping ice cream and mopping-I was in good shape-plus that was in my younger years. I would be in bad trouble if I worked there now-lol!

  14. twobarkingdogs Says:

    What cuties! I have never met a dog that didn’t like ice cream. My two absolutely love any flavor .. any brand. I, however, learned the hard way, that ice cream causes my dogs to fart! LOL.
    I have a recipe on my blog to make frozen yogurt treats that they both love and for some reason yogurt sits better on their stomach.
    Enjoying your blog!

  15. Rusty Says:

    Dropped by to say Hi!


  16. Those pics are hilarious.


  17. The little guys are cute alright but what are they really thinking? I wonder. You think your guys might relate a little to the ones in this video? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dMcFOhVs1s&NR=1

    Preston,

    I saw that video. It is hilarious. I almost put it on my site!

    Kathryn


  18. The one of Sissy reminds me of the typical view at the family table, EVERY childhood dinner I had with my brothers in attendance. 😉


Leave a Reply

