WHO IS THIS?

I came across this cute little picture of a doggy all buckled up and sleeping in the back seat of a car. This little doggy resembles a dog we all know and love. Let’s see if you can guess who this little guy looks like.

Let’s see…this little dog lives in Texas, loves to chase squirrels and his little human nephew. He loves Sonic drinks. He used to get into the pantry where the trash was kept by nuzzling his nose against the door. His mom had to fix that. Until they put a cat door on the bathroom, he liked to get into the kitty litter box and get him a few “tootsie rolls”. Can you guess that this looks like our little buddy Rusty?

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, dog humor, dogs, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “WHO IS THIS?”

  1. Jaime Says:

    That is the cutest freakin picture I have ever seen…

  2. jamesviscosi Says:

    That’s too funny! I wish Tucker would sleep in the car like that …

  3. Gina Says:

    Awww…That is adorable and looks just like Rusty!

  4. Rusty Says:

    He is so cute! He does look like me!

  5. Rusty Says:

    Thanks for thinking of me!


  6. AAAAAAhhhhhhhhhh……….. I had a Yorkie a long, long time ago. She was special and named Princess. I still miss her.

    Very CUTE, SWEET picture!

  7. bugsy01 Says:

    I like to dose in the car on long journeys, but never in that position! Cute though.

  8. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    That is soooooooooooooo cute~ I love Yorkies!! You will freak when you hear that I paid $300.00 for both of the Hoosiers! Too bad we didn’t know each other!!!! I sold the white one for 175.00! It sat on Craigslist up here for almost 6 months~!

  9. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    Oops.. I forgot.. It does hold flour. I cleaned it out really well, but I still don’t know where it had been, so I don’t trust it (I’m a bit of a germa-phobe!) But it has the flour container. I found a sugar container at a thift store, and I’m on the search for the iron holder that keeps it on the cabinet.

  10. Checkers Says:

    Sure looks like Rusty! Too funny!


Leave a Reply

