AND THE CAPTION IS…..

i-hate-the-smell-of-dog-poop.jpg

I HATE THE SMELL OF FRITO FEET!

I took this picture from Flickr. I just love that site. Anyway, I changed the caption on the picture. Can you think of another caption for this picture?

The winner will receive the honor of “Meritorious Service To The Case of Blogdom” which has nothing to do the your wittiness.  Just like Al Gore’s Nobel Peace Prize that was given and has nothing to do with peace.

If I get any comments, I will name the winner!

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, dog humor, dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “AND THE CAPTION IS…..”

  1. TheDeeZone Says:

    First thing that comes to mind
    “You Talking to Me?”

  2. bosco Says:

    i’m squinting as hard as i can. my eyes touching each other yet?

  3. jamesviscosi Says:

    Hmm, the coloring reminds me of a couple of dogs I know, although obviously this is a different breed … or is it?

    “What do youse mean, I am not a vizsla?”

    — or —

    “I would like to assure the vizsla oversight committee that I have never used steroids.”

    😉

  4. Gina Says:

    I eat chihuahuas for breakfast. Ooops–I didn’t mean that. Hehe He’s probably a sweet fellow.


  5. Prisoner #: 465,876,082
    Name: Mugsy
    Age: 3 years
    Height: 2 feet, 8 inches
    Weight: 38 pounds
    Hair: Orange
    Scars: 2 inch scar on front left leg from prior dog bone fight.
    Other Comments: Will wag tail for pasta.


  6. And the caption is…

    “Wanted!”

  7. Lilli Says:

    This is funny,That is one expression that says
    What do you want?

  8. Tasmaniac Says:

    “Yuk, Should I really swallow this Brussel Sprout or just spit it out????”

  9. Tasmaniac Says:

    Just a constructive criticism….
    The comments on this particular “Blog Theme” are so small & really hard to read for us old blokes, even with glasses on….. 🙂


  10. […] published THIS POST  and got some nice comments and captions (check the tags in this post). I always look at my stats […]


Leave a Reply

