TINKY’S PHOTO SHOOT

I have a friend that has a very smart little 10 year old boy. He loves photography, magic, drawing and science. He is home schooled, and three times a week he goes to a special school for home schooled children. He received crochet lessons and for his first project. He made a few items of clothing for my dogs. 

Since Tinky is a Diva, can do that model’s pout, and loves to strut her stuff, she was selected for the photo shoot to model his clothing line. And just in time for Fashion Week!

HERE IS TINKY MODELING A ONE PIECE TURTLE NECK CROCKET NECK WARMER.

ADD A HAT AND YOU HAVE A STYLISH 2 PIECE OUTFIT. NOTICE THE DESIGNER ALLOWS FOR THE EARS TO SHOW. THE BONE SHAPED COOKIE IS JUST THAT RIGHT ACCESSORY.  

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

11 Comments on “TINKY’S PHOTO SHOOT”

  1. henri hopper Says:

    omg this is totally adorable. the cutest little neckwarmer (and model!) ever!

  2. Gina Says:

    Hehe Tinky makes a good model. He did a good job on those!

  3. Jaime Says:

    OMG That is fricking ADORABLE!! I want one for ME!!!

    Benson and Gibson

    Maybe I can have the designer crochet you up a set. 🙂

    Tinky


  4. Hhhmmmm…. I’m thinking we need a “Who Wore It BEST” edition!

    Cute!

  5. Rusty Says:

    That is tooooo cute. Tinky is ROCKIN’ that neck warmer and hat!

  6. sansoucy Says:

    Hey Kathryn!!

    I lOVE the scarf/neck-warmer, very fashion smart, lol! 🙂 How are you?? How are the dogs? I am so sorry I have been gone too long. Things are getting hectic around here, but I’m going to make the goal of catching up with my bloggy friends at least once a week. 🙂

    Hugs!
    Martine

    Martine,
    I am glad you are checking in. We miss you. I know things are hectic. I have you on my Google Reader, so the minute you post on your blog, I will know you are there and I will read your post. Thanks for dropping by and saying, “Hi”.

    Kathryn

  7. Rusty Says:

    I’m back, and i left something for you on my blog.

  8. Tasmaniac Says:

    Wow she looks so chic. & yes the bone doggy biscuit sets it off nicely, nice modelling work on Tinky’s part. I need one of those when riding my bike to work in winter.

  9. my4leggedclover Says:

    Tinky is very photogenic!

  10. Calichis Says:

    Oooh… I’m jealous! I need a personal designer for my dogs.


  11. The designer was a bit unsure about being blogged about, but then saw all the wonderful reviews of his work and wishes to thank Tinky for the wonderful modeling job. He is already working on the next collection including private commissions. 🙂

    I can’t wait to see his summer line.

    Tinky


Leave a Reply

