YOU’RE MY BEST FRIEND

When you have two blogs, it’s a little difficult to think of things to write everyday. So to lighten things up and to give me a little break, since I have writer’s block, I am posting a video that I think is so cute. As you know I am parial to Chihuahuas. They seem to have a little soul all their own. I hope you enjoy this as much as I did.

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, Chihuahua, dog humor, dogs, family, humor

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “YOU’RE MY BEST FRIEND”

  1. Gina Says:

    That was simply adorable. The chihuahua reminds me so much of Mandy. She also used to “groom” Chloe (our deceased toy poodle).

  2. Mercedes Says:

    That was fabulous! I love Adam Sandler! Thanks for the video!

    mad with bark love
    WOOF!

  3. Rusty Says:

    That was so cute! I loved the song and the way it went with the pictures!

    Barklove!
    Rusty


  4. My daughter wants a chihuahua…goes around singing “Chihuahuh! Chihuauhahua!” (Did I misspell? **laughing**)

    That’s how you spell it!

    Kathryn


  5. We had a Chihuahua once named Molly. (came from Good Golly Miss Molly) anyways… We also had a Basset Hound mix named Buster. Molly would lay on top of Buster just like the Chihuahua in this video does his best friend. We would call Molly, Buster’s bump. Buster loved Molly. Molly passed on in less than a year after Buster. She missed him so.


  6. I love those guys! I have watched every single one of their videos. 🙂

  7. sansoucy Says:

    lol, lol, that was too cute, and the song was just as great, lol 🙂

  8. Lilli Says:

    Oh my that video is so cute. The little and the big how precious is that?


Leave a Reply

