13 Comments on “FRITO FEET”

  1. Rusty Says:

    That’s funny! I think mom is going to smell my feet to see if I smell like Fritos. If they do smell like Fritos to her I’ll let you know!

  2. goodbear Says:

    SEE!!!! they DO!

  3. scoutdog Says:

    I am going to smell my feet right now and see if they smell like fritos. Scout


  4. I’m going to smell Gracie’s feet when I go to sleep tonight…. I’ll report back!

  5. goodbear Says:

    good job 4urpets…you’ve got everyone smelling paws!

    I know, isn’t that funny? I thought if I was smelling dog feet, then why shouldn’t everyone else. heheheh

    Kathryn

  6. jamesviscosi Says:

    hello 4urpets its dennis the vizsla dog dont tell mama and dada but wen they ar at wurk trixie and tucker and me eet corn chips and salsa and watch animel planit on tv all day long and thats why our feet smell like fritos ok bye

  7. Mercedes Says:

    Okey Dokey Artichokey! Patch’s foot has an odor-but I believe it is worse than fritos. LOL!


  8. Okay… Gracie’s feet does NOT smell like Fritos. I think they just smell like… dog feet?? ***laughing***

  9. Gina Says:

    I always noticed my dog’s feet smelled like something but couldn’t put my finger on it. It is Fritos.

  10. Checkers Says:

    My owner says us corgis have “taco feet.” He smells our paws all the time. He loves it! How weird is that?!

    That is pretty wierd. That’s why I made sure no one was looking when I smelled Jonesy’s feet. HA

    Kathryn

  11. Erin Craig Says:

    I smelled Chloe’s feet…they smell like fritos! It is so gross, I am not sure if I can eat fritos again now. haha


  12. I always thought Dobby’s feet smelled like Doritos, but only when he is sleepy. I LOVE the smell! Hehe!

    Fritos, Doritos…..almost the same. Heh heh

    Kathryn

  13. sansoucy Says:

    Hmm, I will have to check that out on Leita, lol


Leave a Reply

