MAD WITH BARK LOVE

I sauntered over to The Aged Cat’s site a few days ago. His assistant had a wonderful find and wanted to share it with us. She purchased a magnetic poetry kit and proceeded to produce some silly phrases. Some of these phrases were amusing and a few of barklove.jpgthem were quite profound. I chose the phrase, “Mad With Bark Love”. This phrase seemed to fit me. Since I have three Chihuahuas, I have sooo much bark love in my home. I am a lucky gal.

Thanks to the Aged Cat’s Assistant for giving us this treat.

Bark Love!

Explore posts in the same categories: dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “MAD WITH BARK LOVE”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    It is such a wonderful treat!

    WOOF!


Leave a Reply

