AN INVITATION

hollywood-searchllight.jpgYOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO ATTEND THE GALA GRAND OPENING OF MY NEW BLOG CALLED THE EMPTY NEST. THE EMPTY NEST WILL BE LOADED WITH LOTS OF  NEW AND FUN THINGS. I WILL BE BLOGGING ABOUT LIFE AS I SEE IT, MY DOGS, THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY AND OTHER THINGS THAT MAY IRRITATE ME. PLEASE COME OVER AND SAY, “HI”. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOU. A LOT OF MY BLOGGY FRIENDS WILL BE ATTENDING AND FUN WILL BE HAD BY ALL,  SO PLEASE DRESS CASUALLY. SECURITY IS  NON-EXISTENT SO I ASK THAT YOU LEAVE ALL YOUR VALUABLES AT HOME

DATE: TODAY

TIME: NOW

ADDRESS: www://emptynesty.blogspot.com

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Explore posts in the same categories: dogs, Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “AN INVITATION”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    I have been messing around with blogspot some-but I am still trying to figure it out! ooohhhh~headed over there now!

  2. pugnotes Says:

    hi kathryn!
    i love your new blog! i find blogger to be much easier to add fun extras and pictures to your posts and layout. i will be interested to hear what you think. i tried to leave you a comment on blogspot but i think you may need to go into your settings and turn comments on. i did not see a link.
    🙂 melissa


  3. Thanks for stopping by the other day. It is a pleasure to meet you. I plan on heading over to your new place.

  4. Rusty Says:

    Hi! I stopped by your new blog and lovet it! Caddyshack is a funny movie and that gopher is a classic. I couldn’t find the comment link to click.

    I left you something on my Hustle Hag blog!

    I got it last night and I will post it later today. Thank you Sharon.

    I have been having complaints about that, but I have been getting comments. It might be my settings. Since I am new to Blogspot, I don’t know exactly how to navigate around yet. Maybe you can help me since you have Blogspot. Can you email me and tell me what each item is checked on the comments portion of your posts are? I would really appreciate it.

    Thanks, Kathryn


Leave a Reply

