HAPPY EASTER

SISSY HERE….IT’S ALMOST EASTER AND TINKY, JONESY AND I ARE SO EXCITED. WE CAN’T WAIT UNTIL SUNDAY BECAUSE…..

THE EASTER BUNNY IS COMING 

dog-easter-bunny.jpg

AND HE IS BRINGING US AN EASTER BASKET

doggy-easter-basket-2.jpg

A FRIEND IS COMING OVER IN THEIR NEW EASTER OUTFIT

dog-easter-outfit-3.jpg

AND WE ARE GOING TO THE EASTER PARADE!

HAPPY EASTER TO ALL OUR BLOGGY FRIENDS!

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “HAPPY EASTER”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    These pictures are awesome! Patch likes the babies like the one in the basket (pic #2). He loves his squeaky babies! As for him dressing up to participate in a parade-not for him-lol!

    Happy Easter!

  2. Tasmaniac Says:

    Ahem, I have just 2 questions….

    1. How did you get that 1st picture from our family album???

    2. Why is my Mother-in-Law dressed as an easter bunny????

    Answers.,,

    1. Misty sent it to me; and
    2. I don’t know.

    Kathryn


  3. Cool I am Riley
    You probably don’t know.
    Spencer is my brother
    we made the blog together as 1

    Anyway cool blog
    thought id say hi

  4. Erin Craig Says:

    Happy Easter!

  5. Rocket Says:

    I don’t do costumes. I eat them. But I like yours.

  6. Gina Says:

    A doggy Easter parade—what a cute idea. I never would have thought to make my babies an Easter basket like that with treats and toys–a cute idea, I might try it next year!!

  7. goodbear Says:

    i added two dog easter pix to dogdailyphoto.wordpress.com you might like. they’re no where near as crazy as that bulldog shot though!


  8. Oh my gosh! I think the doggy Easter outfits are sooooooo adorable! And an Easter basket, too….how cute!! I can’t wait to see what you do for Halloween! 🙂


  9. Ahhh! Those pictures are so sweet!

    I’m getting caught up in my reading…. and the laundry still isn’t DONE! lol (but almost!)


Leave a Reply

