YUMMY BANANA AWARD!

Woo hoo! royalbananaforblogyumminess1.gifI can’t believe I got another award! I really don’t deserve this. If I keep getting these, you won’t be able to live with me. My head will be bigger than a banana!

Thank you, Mercedes for this award. I am going to shine it up and place it over in my sidebar for all to covet.

There are so many bloggers that I am friends with that I think should get this award. They are yummy, hilarious and a lot of fun. I now present these awards to….

Weeny and Daisy. Two of the cutest little pugs I have ever met. Their blog is full of adorable pictures of their adventures.

Cody Bear. Cody Bear has a personality all his own. He has the most fun out of life you could ever imagine.

Dennis. Dennis is a crafty and sly Vizla. He gets into more trouble than any dog I know. You should read his blog just for his outlook on life. He makes me laugh.

Surface and Surface Photography. Their photography is amazing. Drop by and visit them. They are super nice people too.

And last but not least Joy of Desserts. Stop by her blog for great desserts and appetizers. She is also very witty and has some great cooking tips.  Of course I am partial to her blog because she has been a personal friend of mine for over 12 years.

When you drop by these blogs, “tell ’em I sent ya”!

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “YUMMY BANANA AWARD!”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    You’re welcome! Woohoo! I didn’t know you were personal friends of Joy of Desserts! Cool! I met her at the blog party and I love her site! She participated in Scrumptious Sunday too!

    Yup, she’s my friend. She got me into blogging.

    Kathryn

  2. goodbear Says:

    thanks 4urpets! cody bear is bananas for awards!

  3. Anna Surface Says:

    Thank you, Kathryn! Now, that is a way cool award and makes me smile. 😀 We appreciate the mention and the NEAT award bestowed.


  4. I accept this award in behalf of Moppet, Sugar, Benjamin, and Sassy. We have it placed on the mantle all buffed and shined up.

    Thanks for spreading the word of our blog. You and your friends are wonderful.


  5. Thank you so much, Kathy! It’s my very first award for my brand new dessert blog. I’ll post about it and add it to my sidebar too. I’m going to post a banana recipe to go with this royal award. 🙂
    Boy, I feel really special. I get an award and both you and Mercedes say nice things about my blog. THANKS! 🙂

    I thought that yummy bannana award would go nicely with your blog.

    Kathryn


  6. Thank you for our award! We are very proud and shall make it all shiney and put it on our side board!

    Love Weeny and Daisy xx xx


Leave a Reply

