ANOTHER KODAK MOMENT

Since I am off on Wednesdays, and it was such a beautiful Spring day, I decided to go and buy some flowers and work in my yard. I bought some nice plants, came home and started to work on the side area of my house.

Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky were enjoying the back yard. I was very busy, so I was oblivious to all the commotion behind the gate. I just happened to look over to the gate that opens up to the back yard and I see a nose. I thought I would share it with everyone.

sissy-fence-1.jpg

Hey Mom, Whatcha Doin’ Out There?

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

14 Comments on “ANOTHER KODAK MOMENT”


  1. Ahhh.. how sweet! I am vacation right now and trying to stay off the computer! 😉

    But I LOVED this picture and had to comment.. and yours is one of my MUST READ blogs!

    xooxoxx

  2. halliesue Says:

    What a cute picture – your friend Miles

  3. Gina Says:

    It must be Sissy–I see her tongue. How adorable is that. She wanted Mom.

  4. Gina Says:

    Mercedes has an award for everyone in her dog blogroll. Go get your banana/monkey award!

  5. Checkers Says:

    That’s too funny! Got the tongue thing goin’!

  6. Erin Craig Says:

    So cute! I bet you have a hard time doing anything with out any curious little eyes watching you!

  7. henri hopper Says:

    looks like someone else wants to take up gardening! so cute!

  8. Rusty Says:

    AWWWW. What a cute photo. She wanted to come out and help, or more likely get some pats!

  9. goodbear Says:

    great picture!!!!


  10. Aww! We love this picture!
    xxx

  11. Mercedes Says:

    That is priceless!

    WOOF!

  12. pugnotes Says:

    Oh Cute!
    I love your blog. Emmitt and I are friends of Weeny and Daisy. We are glad we found you.
    Have a great day!
    Melissa

  13. Nikki Says:

    This is such a great photo!!

    Thanks for the compliment. This is my dog Sissy.

    Kathryn

  14. TheAgedCat Says:

    Now that’s adorable!


Leave a Reply

