CHEERS!

Hey everybody. Look what Mercedes and Sharon, Rusty’s mom at Chasing Squirrels With Rusty gave me. It’s a “You Cheer Me Up” Award! Woo hoo!

cheerupaward.jpg

Mercedes gave this award to me first, but I didn’t know about it until just now. Thanks for thinking of me Mercedes. Sharon left me a comment on one of my posts. She said, “I left an award for you at my place. You guys were the first one who weren’t my dad or sister to post a comment and have been friends since. I always enjoy reading your blog and look forward to seeing what the little guys are up to.”

Isn’t that nice of her? Thanks, Sharon those are kind words. Because of your comment, that makes this award more special. I will display my award proudly over here.

I think I will pass this award over to Cara at Deep Fried Apple Pies. She lives in Washington and is a military wife. She has two children and two Eskies. Her posts make me feel happy.

Also, Erin at Erin’s Blog. She is a newlywed and now has two Weimies. I love to read her blog because she is down to earth and has a level head. It’s nice to know people like that.

At last but not least, is Knuckles. He is the cutest little Chihuahua (except for Tuffy, Mandy, Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky). He has a great sense of humor and I think he keeps his mom on the right track. He also makes me happy.

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “CHEERS!”

  1. Felicity Says:

    I just LOVE that picture of Lucy and Ethel… that is my and my friend Tiffany… this is the kind of thing we would do at work and in answer to your comment on my site… yes, it is fun getting the nursery together… though since we aren’t expecting our referral until at least the end of the year… we are taking it slow… still, it is fun… take care


  2. Well.. your blog always CHEERS ME UP!

    Congratulations, you deserve it!

    🙂

  3. Mercedes Says:

    Congratulations on your award! You were and are also a recipient at my place too.:)
    Thanks for all of your support during Patch’s journey through who knows what-lol!

    WOOF!

  4. Erin Craig Says:

    Congrats on your award and thank you for passing it along to me! I feel so special!

    When I come to your blog I know I can always expect a good laugh! Thank you for that because we all need to laugh everyday!

  5. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    Oh Thank You!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE Lucy and Ethel~ They remind me of my friend and I~

    Have a wonderful St. Patty’s Day~!!!

  6. Gina Says:

    You definitely deserve it because you cheer everyone up with your doggie forum. I love Lucy and Ethel too. Congrats and Happy St. Patrick’s Day!


Leave a Reply

