WHO IS YOUR REAL FRIEND?

Now I am going to be silly.

 Who is your real friend? This really works…! If you don’t believe it, just try this experiment.

Put your dog and your wife (or any other person that loves you) in the trunk of the car for an hour.

When you open the trunk, who is really happy to see you?!!!

 Okay, that was silly. Have a nice weekend!

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, humor

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “WHO IS YOUR REAL FRIEND?”

  1. Gina Says:

    Hahahahahaha. That was hilarious. Of course the dogs would be the happiest to see me.

  2. Mercedes Says:

    ROFL!

    I have something for you at my place. Feel free to drop by anytime to grab it! Have a great weekend!

    WOOF!

  3. elusivek Says:

    don’t we all know who… hahaha!

  4. Rusty Says:

    That’s funny!

  5. Tasmaniac Says:

    I am really tempted to try this….
    HOWEVER….
    My wife & I are coming up to our 12th wedding anniversary in May & I would really like to still be married at that point in time 🙂

    I don’t blame you….how about your mother-in-law (I don’t know what you call them in Tasmania, but just in case you don’t know…a mother-in-law is your wife’s mother). Heh heh

    Kathryn

  6. Tasmaniac Says:

    P.S. I have put you on my Doggy Blogroll

    And you are as well.

    Kathryn

  7. sansoucy Says:

    Lol, lol, that is just what I needed to hear right now, too funny! 🙂 Just stressed and busy, sorry to be away so long.

    You know, sometimes I don’t have time to post. And I rarely post on the weekends, but I do like to read and see what everyone is up to.

    Glad to see you again.

    Kathryn

  8. Tasmaniac Says:

    The Mother-in Law, simply brilliant, I’ll go get my carkeys & go visit her right away.
    Just one question: can I leave Missy-Moo out of the car trunk??? it wouldn’t be fair to put her in with the M.I.L
    Another question, that’s 2 questions now: Am I allowed to throw away the car keys???
    Or is that just not playing fair???
    Oops thats 3,
    3 questions altogether 🙂

    Uh oh….I think I started something with the mother-in-law.

    Kathryn

  9. Rusty Says:

    Hi Kathryn and pups, I left an award for you at my place. You guys were the first ones who weren’t my dad and sister to post a comment and have been friends since. I always enjoy reading your blog and look forward to seeing what the little guys are up to!

    Sharon (R’s mom) & Rusty

  10. Erin Craig Says:

    Too funny! I know I can always count on the pooches for those kisses!


  11. OMG!! Hahaha!! That’s a great one!! I’m tempted to try it! 🙂

    Thanks for visiting my blog, Kathryn! I do hope to see your beautiful state one day!

  12. elizabethews Says:

    Oh, so true.
    My Mabel & my Alex are always so happy to see me – even if I don’t have food for them at that very moment!


Leave a Reply

