HOW TO CATCH A SQUIRREL

Hey all you squirrel chasing dogs out there, and you know who you are. I have come across a great way to catch a squirrel. All you need is some fermented fruit and make sure it is where the squirrel can get to it. Jonesy has an “Easy Button” and doesn’t need this tactic. The squirrels love to pick oranges on my trees. They gnaw them in half and eat the fruit. Can you ferment oranges?

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “HOW TO CATCH A SQUIRREL”


  1. Poor squirrel. He probably did get caught by something. 😦

  2. Erin Craig Says:

    I get dizzy just watching this!

  3. Gina Says:

    Drunk Squirrel heehee. Easier to catch. 🙂
    Tuffy


  4. Easily the funniest thing I have seen in a week! Dobby would LOOOOVE this squirrel!!!

    Sharon and Dobby

  5. Lissa Says:

    Oh my gosh! That is too funny!

    Jonesy, don’t you just love the “Easy Button,” tell your mom to let you use it for treats too!

    ‘Lissa & Mister Bits

    Hey, that’s a real good idea! I never thought of that.

    Jonesy

  6. TheAgedCat Says:

    I don’t think the squirrel was having any fun. It looked terrified. They should have let it alone. Poor thing!

    It does look like the squirrel was scared, but he was just drunk. They said he was okay the next day.

    Kathryn


  7. Oh Man! I have this mutant gene where I am always rooting for the underSQUIRREL! I’ve even been known to cheer for the opposing team…

    So I too feel bad for that squirrel! 😉

    I do too!

    Kathryn

    Me too!

    Jonesy

  8. Rusty Says:

    I want some fermented pumpkin for the backyard. I bet I could catch one then!! Mom said she won’t get me one though!

  9. Liz Says:

    poor squirrely had one too many it looks like! henri says he would like to try this. he has always wished he could catch a squirrel!


Leave a Reply

