NO POOPER SCOOPER

last-animal-to-pool-on-lawn.jpg

I live in a neighborhood where the houses are fairly close together and the dog owners walk their dogs on the sidewalks. It’s not uncommon to see the dogs sniffing on your lawn and on the parkway. Most of the neighbors are respectful to your property, but some of them let their dogs go on your lawn and they don’t pick up after them. I wonder where I can buy a sign like this. I would sure post it on my lawn.Β 

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

16 Comments on “NO POOPER SCOOPER”


  1. Ask Rusty, he knows where to get any kind of sign.

    I think I will….Hey Rusty!

  2. lizlangley Says:

    that sign is hilarious! for us humans, anyway…

  3. thegirl Says:

    That is hysterical!

  4. sansoucy Says:

    Lol, lol, that is GREAT! Whoever invented that, doesn’t know what a goldmine he is sitting on!

  5. Erin Craig Says:

    Heehee that is to cute!

  6. Checkers Says:

    That sign is awesome! We never go on walks without a bag. My owner always picks up our doo. That’s just being a good neighbor!

  7. goodbear Says:

    one time a woman pulled her car over while i was picking up doo…pulled over and thanked me. it has to be an uncommon site if cleaning up stops traffic!

  8. Gina Says:

    Cute sign!! One time my neighbor who lives across the street went inside and got a bag for someone walking their dog when it pooped in her yard.

  9. my4leggedclover Says:

    That sign is brilliant!

  10. Rocket Says:

    OMG! I need one of those signs!


  11. Cool sign! ..and funny! Hmmmmmm….. maybe I’ll get in the sign-making business! πŸ™‚

    Oh, and RIP to the sparrow. Maybe you should separate the dogs and question each one individually, like they do on TV. πŸ˜‰

    That’s a very good idea. I never thought of that. I could be “good cop” and “bad cop”. If they still refuse to talk, I could torture them by dangling a treat in front of their nose. πŸ™‚

    Kathryn


  12. Hhahahah… thank you for the laugh!
    πŸ™‚ Beth

  13. realifellc Says:

    That says it all!


Leave a Reply

