HAPPY BELATED V’DAY

Last Saturday I visited a friend of mine. We were going to bake some scrumptious strawberry cup cakes, a recipe from Sprinkles we wanted to try out. 

 When I got over there, she had a little Valentine Card and a cute little rawhide heart for my dogs. I just had to post this because I thought that was really nice of her. By the way, my friend is infinitygoods. We have been friends for over 12 years. She got me into blogging.

We are blessed to have a  good friend like her. And the cupcakes were Dee Lish Us!

    valentine-love.jpg           sissy-love.jpg

    

Explore posts in the same categories: dogs, family, Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “HAPPY BELATED V’DAY”


  1. I think if a person has a very best friend, they are indeed gifted beyond measure.

  2. sansoucy Says:

    Aww is that ever an adorable card!! Your lucky to have such a great friend for so many years 🙂

  3. Gina Says:

    I had no idea you two were friends! What a nice friend and what a cute treat for the dogs. The card looks like it has a chihuahua cupid on it–how cute!!! Is that Sissy? She is really enjoying her treat!

    Yes Gina, we are friends. And our blogs are so totally different from each others. That is a Chihuahua Cupid. Isn’t that cute? And who else would take the treat first. Tinky got to chew on it later in the evening, and Jonesy is not interested. I think it is because he has two loose teeth in the front.

    Kathryn


  4. Hi! Thanks for your nice comments on my blog! 🙂 …and for the link to yours! I LOVE your blog! I’m glad that Jonesy got such a great mom! Yes, I understand about him being more nervous and not having as much hair, due probably to improper nutrition. I notice in my Daisy that she has problems remembering and understanding things……it’s actually an adorable characteristic in her, and I think it adds to her “charm.” 😉

    Can I add you to my blogroll?? 🙂

    Maria,

    It would be my pleasure!

    Kathryn

  5. Rusty Says:

    Hi again. What a nice friend you and your babies have. That looks like a fun toy! Sissy is a cutie in that picture, the treat is almost as big as she is!

  6. lizlangley Says:

    looks like you are enjoying that treat! and what a cute card!


Leave a Reply

