VIDEO OF THE WEEK #1 (DOG MASSAGE)

Every once in awhile I like to browse through YouTube. If I find something that I think is really funny, I like to share it.  This is a video of a cat giving a dog a massage. It is so funny, I couldn’t stop laughing. I hope it brings a smile to your face. Tinky wants me to buy one of those cats. She promises she won’t give it a “shiner“.

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, pets, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “VIDEO OF THE WEEK #1 (DOG MASSAGE)”

  1. Rusty Says:

    I’ve seen this before and it cracks me up every time is see it. It is one of my very favorites, thanks for sharing it! 🙂 🙂

  2. Gina Says:

    How cute. The cat looks like she is looking at the dog to see if he is enjoying it. Funny.


  3. Tinky is right you know. A cat would be nice, maybe not a big cat, just a little cat; in Tinkys’ case a real little cat.

  4. thegirl Says:

    HYSTERICAL!!! Did I ever mention that Idiot Boy is a massage therapist?


  5. awww how sweet! WE want a massage cat too, Tinky!

    Love Weeny and Daisy xx xx

  6. sansoucy Says:

    I saw this awhile back and I almost peed my pants laughing! It’s so cute too 🙂 Happy belated V-Day to you Kathryn, and the dog clan!

  7. lizlangley Says:

    hilarious! i’m sure henri would like one of those.

  8. Elizabeth Says:

    hilarious! thanks for sharing.

  9. Erin Craig Says:

    This is so cute! It makes me need a massage!

  10. michellejw Says:

    So funny! I love it.

  11. Drunkbunny Says:

    HA! Not your typical cat/dog video – love the dialog!

    Isn’t that the hoot? Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    Kathryn

  12. emilypage Says:

    Love it! You really should think about a cat. We would never have gotten a cat if Buster had not chosen our house to wander up to, but it has been so much fun to see the dogs and the cat interacting. I really think the cat is adding a year or two to the lives of our beagles by getting them running and playing again.


Leave a Reply

