MEME ~ MY FIVE FAVES

My bloggy friend Mercedes  has tagged me with the Five Faves Meme.

Here are the rules:

  • Post about the meme, linking to the person who tagged you.
  • Go back through your archives and post links to your five favorite blog posts that you have written.  
  •  Link One: must be about family
  •  Link Two: must be about friends
  •  Link Three: must be about yourself
  •  Link Four: must be about something you love
  •  Link Five: can be anything you choose
  • Tag five other people (at least two of the people you tag must be newer acquaintances so that you get to know each other better).
  • Let the person you tagged know they have been tagged by posting on their blog; You’ve been tagged-check my blog for details….or something like that.
  • Readers..don’t forget to read these links/posts and leave comments. That’s how we get to know each other.

Since my blog is all about dogs and my three Chihuahuas, I am going to post five of my favorite posts that doesn’t have a darn thing to do with what I told you to post about. Here are my five favorite posts:

  1. Famous Dog Quotes. I like this one because this  post was a lot of fun.
  2. Puppy Pageant. This one has cute pictures of my dogs when they were puppies and I got the most comments on this post.
  3. I Hate Snow. I just love the picture of the little Chihuahua. The story is cute too.
  4. Jonesy’s Story. This has the most views of all my posts (446 of em).
  5. Airing Dirty Laundry. This post is about what my dog did to give me one of the most embarrassing moments of my life.

Bloggy Friends….

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “MEME ~ MY FIVE FAVES”

  1. goodbear Says:

    thanks for including us in your bloggy friends!
    we’ll get to workin’ on our list right now…during commercials of supertuesday coverage….

    I stopped watching the coverage early….as soon as I found out that my candidate didn’t win. 🙂

  2. Mercedes Says:

    Good Job! Love the posts! I couldn’t get to Jonesy’s story??

    WOOF!

  3. goodbear Says:

    i posted my faves! thanks so much for giving us a shout out!

  4. behr rake Says:

    Thanks for the tag (I think) and invitation to
    play 🙂 I’m going to have mom help me understand the rules and questions and answer as soon as I can.

    wags,
    Behr Behr


  5. thanks for the tag, we’ll have to think about this one, as we arent exactl sure how to do it!

    Love Weeny and Daisy xx xx

  6. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    Thanks for the tag! I will work on it today~!!
    I HAVE definitely heard of your winds~ Wind I can handle, but wind with fire scares the patooty outa me!! Every time I hear about the fires down I can’t help but think of what Psycho person started it.

  7. CeliaSue Says:

    Hey my Chi Bloggy friend, I put you on my Blogroll… tag, you’re it ! 🙂

  8. Rusty Says:

    That was a fun game! I didn’t tag you because I saw that you had already been tagged. I liked your posts, they were fun!

    How is the squirrel patrol going?

    All is quiet for now. The Ninja Suit is in the closet.

    Kathryn

  9. sansoucy Says:

    Hey! That is a great idea, I will have to check out those posts. . .I would try it too, but I just don’t think I’ve had that great of posts yet, hehe! 😉

    Let me know when you want to participate and I will tag you next time I get tagged.

    Kathryn


Leave a Reply

