CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?

ear-cleaner.jpg

Ear Cleaning Concoction in New Containers I Just Bought 

The labels say, “Mama’s Ear Cleaner” and “Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky’s Ear Cleaner”

I just happened to mosey on over to Erin’s Blog today. Erin has a beautiful Weimeraner named Chloe. Every Wednesday Erin participates in a blog carnival called “Works For Me Wednesdays”.  Today Erin had the greatest tip for cleaning your dogs ears, and I just had to share it with all my bloggy friends.

I picked up a couple of containers with air tight seals and prepared a “batch” of ear cleaner for Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky. I also made an extra batch for my daughter’s dog Mama. I am so excited that I think Sissy is going to get a bath tonight with all the trimmings, including nail trim and ear cleaning. Jonesy and Tinky will get their baths tomorrow and Friday. See what I did, Erin! Thanks for the tip.

Go on over to Erin’s Blog and get her recipe and make yourself up a batch!

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?”

  1. Gina Says:

    Thanks for the tip! Sounds good. You take such good care of your babies!

  2. Erin Craig Says:

    Thanks for such kind words and the link!

    4urpets says: UR Welcome. I thought that was a really great tip and I wanted to share it with my bloggy friends (most of them are doggys).

  3. sansoucy Says:

    It’s a great idea, and that way you always have it on hand. . .I’m definitely going to give her solution a try!

  4. Rusty Says:

    Thanks! Now mom is going over to Erin’s place to read about the ear cleaning stuff! I don’t like it when she cleans my ears!


  5. Thanks alot! Now our mummy is reading about cleaning our EARS!! HELPPP!

    Love Weeny and Daisy xx xx


Leave a Reply

