HAPPY NEW YEAR!

hapy-new-year-1.jpg

Another year is at a close and a brand new year is almost here. It’s now time to start thinking about what resolutions you should be making for 2008! 

Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky want to wish their friends a very very Happy New Year! They also want to share their New Year’s Resolutions with you:

JONESY:

  1. I will not throw up in the car.
  2. I will not wake Mommy up by sticking my cold wet nose up her bottom end.
  3. My head does not belong in the refrigerator.

SISSY:

  1. Rabbit raisins are not food.
  2. I will not lick my Mommy’s face after I have licked my butt (only if she catches me licking my butt).
  3. The bathroom trash can is not a cookie jar.

TINKY:

  1. I will not roll my toys under the fridge.
  2. The sofa is not a face towel, neither is Mommy’s lap.
  3. I don’t have any other Resolutions because I am perfect.

What are your New Year’s Resolutions for 2008? I would love to hear about them.

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, Chihuahua, chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

  1. Gina Says:

    Tuffy–I will stop barking wildly when Daddy pets Mandy instead of me.

    Mandy–I will stop nipping when I don’t like something.

  2. jamesviscosi Says:

    Dennis – I’ll finish destroying the house.
    Trixie – Get skunked nightly. Eventually Dad will give up bathing me and just accept it.
    Tucker – Spend even more time on Mom’s lap.

  3. Checkers Says:

    These are great resolutions. I like Tinky’s last one about being perfect. I define perfect as just being who you are, instead of trying to be someone else. I get the feeling all your dogs are perfect! Happy 2008!

  4. Rusty Says:

    Hi guys! I like your resolutions, though I think that your mom might have pushed some of those off on you. Except for Tinky’s third one. My mom made me put some in that I wasn’t all for, too!

  5. dogsrulecatsdrool Says:

    Happy New year from the dogs Tasha and Spencer and Sassy the cat. thanks for stopping by the blog and pointing out the facts that the links on the post barking in the new year weren’t opening. Live and learn I found the mistake and fixed the links. won’t you join us for all the animals antics in 2008. Becky

  6. Miles Says:

    Happy New Year! My resolutions are the following:
    1. Stop eating the blinds
    2. Get as many holiday loofa dogs as possible
    3. Stop growling when I don’t want to do something
    4. Be the loving mutt that I am.


Leave a Reply

