MY DOGS PRAYERS

JONESY’S PRAYER: Dear God,  May I please have my testicles back?  Amen, Jonesy

TINKY’S PRAYER: Dear God, How come people love to smell flowers, but seldom, if ever, smell one another? Where are their priorities?  Amen, Tinky

SISSY’S PRAYER: Dear God, Are there dogs on other planets or are we alone? I have been barking at the moon and stars for a long time, but all I ever hear back is the beagle across the street. Amen,  Sissy

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “MY DOGS PRAYERS”

  1. puppymom Says:

    too cute!

  2. Furry Logic Says:

    Daisy prays for the cats to disappear. Hasn’t happened yet.

  3. 4urpets Says:

    FurryLogic,

    And Jonesy still doesn’t have his testicles back either!

  4. Rusty Says:

    Hi! It’s me, Rusty. I pray that the squirrels get slower! I’d rather not talk about missing testicles.

  5. chilly77 Says:

    Those are hilarious!

    Hey what is that font that the post title is in? Love it!

    PS – you posted on my blog about Buddy – but I meant to ask – any advice on what I should do?

    Merry Merry!

  6. 4urpets Says:

    Chilly 77,

    I just went to your blog and I gave my advise on Buddy.

    As far as the font on my blog? I don’t know, it’s just the standard default font that came with my blog. The only difference is, I use all capitals in my title.

  7. Checkers Says:

    When God answers their prayers, let me know what he/she said!

  8. furrylogic Says:

    Maybe he should pray for neuticles?

  9. alt.ayu Says:

    hehe hilarious! 😀 thx for the laughs!

  10. marclyn Says:

    These are wonderful. Tinky’s is my favorite. 🙂

  11. Gina Says:

    Cute!!!

  12. Janet Says:

    LOVE these prayers–they’re “cracking me up!” Too cute!


Leave a Reply

