PUPPY PAGEANT

jonesy-2.jpgtinky-3.jpgtinky.jpg

“Baby Jonesy” – “Baby Sissy” – “Baby Tinky”

Alright, it’s time to whip out the puppy pictures. I know all of my friends had adorable puppies, but look at these. Are these faces you could love?

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

20 Comments on “PUPPY PAGEANT”

  1. puppymom Says:

    what a bunch of cutie pies! and thanks for adding me to your blogroll. 🙂

  2. Gina Says:

    They are the most adorable things I have ever seen! I could just squeeze them.
    Tuffy’s Mom, Gina

  3. 4urpets Says:

    Gina,

    Don’t you just love Chihuahuas (although I think Jonesy and Sissy may have had another “dog in the woodpile” somewhere).

    I could take Tuffy home with me. That’s my kind of Chihuahua!

  4. furrylogic Says:

    OMG! They are so cute (for dogs)! Don’t let our Mother see those or we will end up with another D-O-G in the house.

  5. furrylogic Says:

    oh! and Thank you for visiting our blog!

  6. 4urpets Says:

    Furrylogic,

    Although we don’t have C A T S in the house, Sissy loves them. She absolutely loves them. She loves to smell them.

  7. furrylogic Says:

    How sweet! Our D-O-G is a doxie/chi mix. Our Mother seems to be smitten with her. Her name is Daisy. We aren’t sure why but we are stuck with her.

  8. Checkers Says:

    Cute,cute, and cute!

  9. Rusty Says:

    My mom says that they are VERY cute! To answer your question, PTO is Parent Teacher Organization. Mom is a teacher and joined me up when she joined, then she wouldn’t let me have the card!

  10. 4urpets Says:

    Rusty,

    Parent Teacher Organization! That is hilarious! It looks like your mom is teaching you well.

  11. packphour Says:

    The one with the ball is the cutest.

  12. mayasuen Says:

    Your dog reminds me of Legally Blonde, Chihuahua, rite? How come you didn’t dress him up?

  13. 4urpets Says:

    Mayasuen:

    I do dress them up. See my blogs, “I DRESS MY DOGS UP FOR HALLOWEEN” and “CHRISTMAS CARDS FROM THE DOGS”.

  14. lovey825 Says:

    They are too cute!!! There’s nothing like looking at pics of chihuahuas to brighten up your day. Happy new year!!


  15. […] Puppy Pageant. This one has cute pictures of my dogs when they were puppies and I got the most comments on this post. […]

  16. Erin Craig Says:

    Chloe thinks they would make great sqeaky toys. I love their little faces!

    Squeaky Toys?!!! Well, now that I think of it, that’s kinda cute.

    Kathryn

  17. Mommy's little diva lily Says:

    I luv my little diva lily and lola the maltese


Leave a Reply

