LONGEST TONGUE IN THE WORLD

biggest-tongue.jpg

Brandy, a 12 year old Boxer may have the longest tongue in the world. As it stands it looks like she may just beat out Gene Simmons, the lead singer for the heavy metal band KISS.

When she appreared on Ripley’s Believe it Or Not, the crew taped her eating pudding from a bowl placed 13 inches away.

John Scheid from St Clair Shore, Michigan brought Brandy home in 1995. The breeder told him that Brandy would grow into her long tongue. That was an understatement because the entire tongue still doesn’t  fit into Brandy’s mouth. Even though Brandy’s tongue is long, she is a healthy dog.

Do you want to know what I think? Brandy’s tongue got caught in a taffy puller when she was a puppy. What do you think?

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “LONGEST TONGUE IN THE WORLD”

  1. Annette Says:

    Reminds me of why I don’t like short nosed snuffy dogs (for myself to own, I do like the ones I meet) …. and now the tongue! wow…. just can’t get past that tongue. What does she do with it all the time?

  2. Checkers Says:

    Wow. She could flip it around her neck and use it as a collar!

  3. 4urpets Says:

    That’s a great idea!

  4. weezer jonas Says:

    i think that this is the offspring of gene simmons and my neighbors boxer1 hahahjahahahhaahhahahahhahaefogqvtu

  5. Crissa Says:

    How long is her tounge?


  6. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!


  7. Hi there friends, good post and nice arguments commented at this place,
    I am actually enjoying by these.


  8. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled
    upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
    consistently quickly.


Leave a Reply

