I LOVE YOUR BLOG AWARD

i_love_your_blog_award11

Hey everybody, look what Pedro gave me at Vote For Pedro! It is one of the cutest Awards I have seen in awhile. I am glad he loves my blog, that makes me feel pretty darn special.

There are a few Blogs that I love too, so I am going to pass this Award on to some that I love. Here goes…

1. I love Dennis The Vizsla Dog’s blog at Dennis’ Diary of Destruction. I can’t wait to see what misadventures that he has gotten himself into. He is a very smart dog with his own style of writing and a special way of spelling everything. ok bye

3. I also love Tony’s Y-not?? Blog and it is also a fun read. Tony is from Tasmania, Australia with that quirky Aussie humor.  He prides himself on being G Rated so feel free to run over there anytime and say, “Hi”.

4. Chasing Squirrels With Rusty is a great blog also. Rusty just ran for Vice President with Tuffy as President. He just got a new little Yorkie brother Riley, who is as cute as they come. I just love that blog.

5. And last but not least….I just LOVE Gina at Gina’s Public Diary. I love her blog because she makes me feel good. She is always positive and upbeat and brings a little slice of life in Memphis Tennessee. Gina, I love you.

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “I LOVE YOUR BLOG AWARD”


  1. hello kathryn its dennis the vizsla dog hay thank yoo for the luv yore blog award we luv yore blog too and hope to see yoo arownd more soon!!! ok bye

  2. Gina Says:

    Thank you so much Kathryn. I love you too.

  3. Rusty Says:

    Congratulations! And Thank you so much for sharing this nice award with me. I love awards.

    Barklove,
    Ruaty


  4. […] i hav gottin the i luv yore blog award frum my gud frend kathryn hoo wuz wun of my first frends evr on the […]


  5. hay,hay!! itz scooter and i jus findeded yur blog!! mor chis!!! i wood lik tu be ur frind. ok anok. thatz all. mom sez we wood lik to add u tu owr frinz list if it iz ok.
    hi 5s
    scooter

    One can’t have too many friends. We are coming over to see you right now.

    Jonesy, Sissy and Tinky


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

