SNIFFIN’ FOR CONTRABAND

Hey everyone, it’s Sissy. I bet you didn’t know that not only am I a Chihuahua,  I am a working dog. My “Official” working dog title is “Bag Sniffer”. It is my job to check all bags coming into the house, right at the front door. You never know what could be in those bags. Maybe there is a chip in there that I can savor!. Like a drug sniffing dog, I am highly trained to sniff out and detect any type of contraband, such as stuffies, squeakies, bones and bully sticks. There is  nothing that comes and goes through this house that I don’t know about.  NOTHING…I tell ya!

 THIS BAG SMELL VEEERY SUSPICIOUS……

 UH OH…I HAVE A BULLY STICK HIT!…… 

THIS HAS TO BE CONFISCATED, MARKED AS EXHIBIT “A”, AND HANDED OVER TO THE AUTHORITIES…. 

 THANK GOODNESS…I’M THE AUTHORITIES!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “SNIFFIN’ FOR CONTRABAND”

  1. Gina Says:

    Good job Sissy!! That’s my job too. Come by my new blog amigo.
    Tuffy
    http://tuffystale.wordpress.com

    Hey Tuffy,

    Jonesy is an amigo…I am an amiga. cha cha cha

    Love, Sissy

  2. jamesviscosi Says:

    Hey Sissy, I think you would get along well with the little “foreign contaminant” robot from WALL-E!


  3. haha, her bully stick is longer than she is! We get little bully sticks. YUM!

  4. twobarkingdogs Says:

    Woohoo! Sissy! Good job helping with the groceries!

  5. Mercedes Says:

    Sissy is so good at that. Now I know what a Bully Stick really is!

  6. Tony Says:

    Wow Lucky puppy & with those mean eyes no-one would dare take it off you

  7. Pedro Says:

    Good job Sissy! That bully stick (?) looks good!!!

    Pedro

  8. Lissa Says:

    Holy Moly! That bully stick is huge!! Good job Sissy!

  9. Rusty Says:

    That is a cute picture! That thing is bigger than she is! She did a good job sniffing it out.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

