I LOVE YOU THIS MUCH

Here’s an award that I have never seen before. And wouldn’t you know that Beth at Around The Funny Farm would be handing this out. I love it, and I love Beth’s blog. She is a country girl in Pennsylvania, and I am a city slicker in California. We belong to “The Mutual Admiration Society”. We seem to love each others blogs. I love her humor and her lifestyle. Although I am a bit jealous because she seems to have much much more fun than I do. You should stop by her blog and say, “Hi”. And tell her I sent ya.

Isn’t This Award Cute?

I am going to post it on my Awards page. If you would like to see all my Awards, just click on “Awards” at the upper right hand side on my sidebar.

I am going to pass this Award on to some of my great bloggie friends:

  • Gina at Gina’s Public Diary. I don’t think Gina has missed one of my blog posts.  She is my most loyal reader and is the sweetest woman you would ever want to know.
  • Sharon at Hustle Hag. She is also a long time reader and she has given me numerous awards. I think I will give this cute Award to her. She is well deserving.
  • Joy at Joy of Desserts. She gets one because she is my bestest friend. She is honest, loyal, and I have learned a lot from her.
  • Mercedes at  Mercedes World. I can’t describe Mercedes enough. She is always so full of energy and must be doing a hundred things at once. She is a lot of fun.
  • Tony at TazBlog. I can’t help it, I have to give him this Award. I loooove his blog. You gotta go over there right away, he is sending Flat Tony around the world.
  • Cara at Deed Fried Apple Pies. She is a military wife and her blog is so interesting. I feel like she is my friend. We have a lot in common.

I hope you like your Award that I have bestowed upon you. Feel free to pass it along.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “I LOVE YOU THIS MUCH”

  1. Rusty Says:

    Thank you! You know I love awards and the feeling of friendship we share through these blogs is wonderful!
    Sharon

  2. Gina Says:

    Thank you SO MUCH for this award and for the nice words! I love it and you.


  3. You deserve all of the awards you have received! I DO adore your blog!
    XOXOXOX

    And Gracie says “Hi!” and wants you to know she chased a squirrel today!

    Beth,

    Gracie is not going to be the same! Every time she sees a squirrel..it will be on. I just took some pictures of my dogs with their noses in the gopher holes. Yes, I still have gophers. I guess I will have to fork over some money and get a “gopher-nator” over here. They have almost ruined my yard and I want it to look nice for the summer.

    Kathryn

  4. Gina Says:

    Also, wanted to say this award cheered me up and couldn’t have come at a better time. I got a very ugly comment today (which I deleted) from a “christian” who said how horrible I was to compare dogs to children–I have never done this. They are apples and oranges. Whatever. Thank you–I love your blogs.

    Gina,

    I am glad to hear that I cheered you up and I am sorry to hear that someone was so unkind to blurt out things that they know nothing about and that is hurtful to others. You are one of the nicest people I know in bloggy land. :)

    Kathryn


  5. That IS such a cute award. Thank you so much Kathy! ((((((HUGS)))))) I’ve never seen this one before. I wonder if we can easily trace it back to who started it. I’ll bet it’s a really nice person. :-)

  6. Mercedes Says:

    Oooooohhhhh~Thank you so much! I love it! I love you to the moon and back-hehe! I am honored to receive this award and will pass it on to more of my blog buddies real soon.

    p.s. How do I get on the blogroll over here-lol-just kidding.

    You’re Great!

    Mad with bark love!
    WOOF!

    p.s. Hugs to Gina~you can send that person my way and I can tell her what I think about dogs/children-hehe. Patch IS my child.

  7. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    THANK YOU!!! What a great award, from one of my very best bloggin’ buddies!! I feel like we’re friends too!!! Anytime you come up here, we’ll go to Ikea with the top down.. well, unless its raining..lol!!!
    Have a GREAT Friday!!!!

  8. Sharon Says:

    Feel free to borrow the picture! I can’t wait to see what you have in mind!

  9. Tasmaniac Says:

    Wow!!! Thanks a lot for the award :)
    I edited mine slightly , my wife might not like someone else saying they “Love me this much”
    My list of Flat Tony hosts is growing, got 6 so far, lookin forward to meetin those chiwow… chewaw… Cute Little Mexican Dogs


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

