SISSY LOVES PUDDIN’

I sure have a cushy life living with my mom. She feeds me good, plays with me, buys me nice squeakies to play with, and I get all the treats I want. I am truly blessed. I love my mom. I thought I would share with you the things that I love. Some of these pictures were taken when I was younger.

i-love-puddin.jpg

I LOVE PUDDIN’

peanut-butter-treats.jpg

 I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER TREATS

i-love-to-sleep.jpg

I LOVE MY NAP

i-like-to-party.jpg

I LOVE TO PARTY

nite-nite-tinky-and-sissy.jpg

I LOVE TINKY

tummy-rub.jpg

AND I LOVE MY FAT LITTLE TUMMY RUBBED

Explore posts in the same categories: chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

15 Comments on “SISSY LOVES PUDDIN’”


  1. Nice pictures. Truly reflects Sissy’s feelings. Sissy does have an underbite. Her and Moppet would probably get along great.

  2. dogsrulecatsdrool Says:

    Hey there it’s me Spencer the dumb dog, from Dogs Rule Cats Drool and I got the the link added in for your blog and the bloggers of the world award. Mom and I were technically challenged on that one. I would still have preferred a bone rather than a shining award that I can’t do anything with, but mom and Tasha said I have to live with it, so Thanks.

  3. dogsrulecatsdrool Says:

    Oh yeah! by the way the animals over at Dogs Rule Cats Drool want to know how come your pets get all the comments. They want more fans will you please send some their way.

  4. behr rake Says:

    Awwww, aren’t you just the cutest? Love the party picture!!! You party animal, you. :)

    your friend,
    Behr Behr :)
    http://behrrake.wordpress.com/

  5. infinitygoods Says:

    She’s so beautiful in her party dress!

  6. Dobby Says:

    Hi Sissy, Tinky, and mommie! Thanks for stopping by my blog. Me and my mommie are happy to see other chihuahua lovers around!!

    Dobby


  7. Hey, we love puddin and peanutbutter treats too!!
    And of course we love our tummys rubbed.
    high five paws,
    Cookie and crew
    PS. We love to party too, but don’t tell our mom.

    We have a lot in common. I know we are going to be good friends!

    Sissy

  8. Rusty Says:

    Hey Sissy! You love a lot of great things. I love them too, but my favorite isn’t a tummy rub, it is a back scratch. I liked all your cute pictures!

  9. Erin Craig Says:

    Chloe likes a tummy rub too! She has to have one every night before she can go to sleep.
    Cute pictures Sissy!

  10. Gina Says:

    They are so unbelievably cute! Sissy looks like she has dracula hair–too cute! Ha Thanks for sharing the cute pictures.

  11. my4leggedclover Says:

    Clover and Sissy would get along great…they seem to have very similar lifestyles!

  12. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    OMG… How Cute! Thanks for brightening our day! We made some Peanut Butter treats this weekend too.. and they are almost gone (Mom shared with the neighbor doggie Lucy~!)

    Mine last a little bit longer because I make their “cookies” smaller (they are tiny) ‘cuz my dogs are tiny. I can make almost 3 dozen out of a batch. That first batch is gone and I have to make some more. I love making them because I know exactly what is in there. And they really really love them.

    Kathryn

  13. thegirl Says:

    OH MY GOD they spoon each other!

    I got Knuckles’ fancy Easter Hat at petco! It was $9 but they only had one size and he is swimming in it. He has a fairly large noggin too but I think I will be able to get at least a few good pics from this one.

    I’m going to Petco. I love that hat!

    Kathryn

  14. sansoucy Says:

    oooh look at them all!! And the last picture gets me, lol!!! Man what a belly :-)

  15. lizlangley Says:

    looks like you live a truly pampered life! as it should be, of course…:)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

