“CHIHUAHUA” KITTY

feline-chihuahua.jpg

Those of you who read my blogs, know that I have three Chihuahuas. They also know that I do not have cats. I love cats, but I am afraid that if I got a cat, it will take one swat at my poor defenseless little Chihuahuas, and they would be milk toast. 

If I were to get a cat, I would love to have one that looks just like the one above. Don’t you think it looks a little bit like a Chihuahua? Si?

Explore posts in the same categories: animals, Chihuahua, chihuahuas, dog humor, dogs, family, humor, pets, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on ““CHIHUAHUA” KITTY”

  1. Gina Says:

    It looks just lika a Chihuahua with those big ears! Cute.

  2. Rusty Says:

    It does look like a chihuahua! It’s kinda cute for a cat.

  3. Rusty Says:

    Rusty’s mom: It’s cool tha Sissy and Jonesy “speak” sor a treat. I can’t get Rusty to speak, I haven’t figured out how to go about it. How did you teach S & J to speak?

  4. Rusty Says:

    HI, I think I fixed it, and have left something for you on my blog! Have a fun day!

  5. deepfriedapplepies Says:

    Hi there~~!!! Just came over to check out your blog… Love the doggies! And that cat DOES look like your pups. My Eskies are very Feline acting.. but they are aggressive with cats~
    I look forward to getting to know you in this blog world..
    And.. I love the movie Cars too!!

  6. jamesviscosi Says:

    hello 4urpets thats a stranjly kewt littl cat do yoo think it can catch me a pet mowse or sumthing becuz i no trouble wont do it if yoo do happen to find a littl frend for me just put it in the mail to my mamas attenshun she wont mind she likes littl things like that ok bye

    – dennis the vizsla dog

  7. jay Says:

    sobrang cute niya, nakakatuwa naman.

    4urpets says:

    For those of you who don’t speak Tagalog, I had this translated by one of my co-workers. It says, “You are so cute. Very funny.”

  8. sansoucy Says:

    Lol, that little guy would fit right in :-)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

